T & L Nursery
13245 Woodinville-Redmond Road N.E.
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone 425.885.5050
Fax 425.861.5412
Email info@TandLNursery.com

Summer (April-October)
Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-4:30 PM
Saturday 9 AM-1:00 PM

Winter (November-March)
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Closed Saturday

Sales Contact:
info@TandLNursery.com
Rachel@TandLnursery.com
Carolyn@TandLnursery.com
Piet@TandLnursery.com
Suzie@TandLnursery.com

Customer Service:
Ashlie@TandLnursery.com
Michele@TandLnursery.com
Dana@TandLnursery.com

Accounting:
Joanne@TandLnursery.com

Questions? Comments?

We value your input and continue to grow and improve with it. Please leave any comments you have here and if you would like someone to contact you please let us know if you prefer phone or email.

I would like a reply.

I prefer: Email Phone









Comments with URLs will be rejected.

Don't Type In This Box

Orange border indicates a required field